ugg51

We have review this site www.ugg51.com on 15Dec2009,

This store base in China, Just set up on

18-jun-2009

(1) Store Location: Domain host on

godaddy.com

(2)Register Information: Domain Registration

Domain Name: UGG51.COM

Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.

Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com

Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com

Name Server: NS37.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

Name Server: NS38.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

Status: clientDeleteProhibited

Status: clientRenewProhibited

Status: clientTransferProhibited

Status: clientUpdateProhibited

Updated Date: 18-jun-2009

Creation Date: 18-jun-2009

(3)Customer Service: eMail,

We have contact with email, around 7 days reply

(4)Authentic or Replica: They said the product authentic ,we have reader note they are selling all is fake. and they are scammed no refund even you have return the product.

Authentic Only Sell on few web store like

http://www.uggaustralia.com

http://Zappos.com

http://Nordstrom.com

http://Katsca.com

(5)Payment Option:

a.Paypal

(5)Payment Option:

a.Credit Card Via safepaymentgate.com

b.Paypal

what’s safepaymentgate.com, please click this link safepaymentgate.com

(6)Web site Secure SSL and encrypts information:

No secure & encrypts for your cerdit card infromation

When you register a account or place a order, it’s not under SSL server,

they not protect your personal information.

(7)Delivery On Time:

No information for delivery

(8)Refund And Return:

Not such a refund policy

Store Rating

Unacceptable

Comments Off
Hi, today I ordered a pair of boots from uggonboot.com. Later I came to find that the site sells immitation boots rather than the genuine product. I am planning on contacting my bank when they open tomorrow. I cannot get in touch with the company they have no phone number. I checked my account the money has already been taken out and the site said it takes 2-3 days to process so I don’t know why they took the money right after I ordered the boots. I’ve read it can be difficult to get my money back given the purchase was done via debit master card. Incase the bank cannot help me out I read online that you may be able to so I would really appreciate some feedback, thanks.

-Mete K.

Comments Off

Sorry! I’m busy for my job, no time to review store, I’ve received email from Angela Pennolino ask me review a store selling UGG, before you purchase a UGG, you have need to know, not much site selling authenitc UGG, only on http://www.uggaustralia.com, Zappos.com, Nordstrom.com, Katsca.com in USA only, never trust any site call ugg..discount..boots..shoes.. etc, it all scammed from China they selling fake UGG, only $30USD cost, very cheap quality, go to ioffer.com , you cen get it just $40 only in fake

update list below top 100 in google serach
http://uggonboot.com
http://www.ugg-mall.com
http://www.authenticuggboots.com
http://www.uggbootsky.net/
http://www.whoogaboots.co.uk/
http://www.orderloving.com
http://www.eccorder.com/
http://www.uggbootsdiscount.com/
http://www.hotstyleugg.com
http://www.edhardyswholesale.com
http://www.cluburbanclothing.com
http://www.3ahandbags.com
http://www.mysee88.com

http://www.ugg51.com

Comments Off

If you have any transaction with the store which you need help, you can leave message or email us web@shoppingthereplica.com, we can review the store and also help you claim the money back, we don’t charge any cost it free service.

Regards
Ken

Comments Off
Very upset and should have known it was too good to be true. I bought a pair of Christian Louboutins from the following website http://www.christianlouboutinmall.com. I got them today and they were just horrible. I have sent them 3 emails requesting information so that I can receive a refund and I have had no response. I paid via pay pal and will dispute the charge later today. What are my options?

Mrs. Quin Whiddon

Comments Off
Hi Ken!

I ordered a pair of shoes on http://www.christianlouboutinonsale.com/, and i
wanted to ask you if these shoes are fake???
I didn´t get them yet, so I wanted to know, that if they are fake, can i just
ask my credit company to book the money back on my account?

Thank you so much for your answer!

Sincerely,

Jasmin

Comments Off

Hello,

about a couple of weeks back we placed an order with the louboutinmall.com at the total value of 159$.
However they have failed to respond to any of our emails and yet the purchase (seems) to have gone through (we can even see our account and items as “paid”)
However, we are not seriously concerned that although admittingly we knew they were fakes we never expected to become victims of fraud.
Can you please check and let us know what we should do next?
Thanks
Natasa
Comments Off

To whom this may concern,
 
    I placed an order through amazingbag.com on 12/06/09 for $308.18.  They email me back a couple days later and explained the merchandise went up $100 and they are sold out of the old ones.  I explained to them if they can sent me the merchendise at the same quoted price to just sent me the merchandise.  They didn’t and I haven’t recieved a credit to my account yet.  I just recieved an email through 51paypay today:
 
Dear nmshXXXXX@yahoo.com,
We are the online payment platform, and we are glad to inform you that your following payment have just been refunded by us .
It will be arrived at your bank account in about 10 to 30 business days which also depends on your issuing bank’s refund cycle.
 
Refund details:
 
Merchant Order No :
3270
Payment Date&Time :
2009-12-06 06:31:18.703
Payment Amount :
USD 306.52
Refund Amount :
USD 306.52
************************************************************************
Please do not reply to this email as it was automatically generated.
Should you require any further assistance,please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Services department at refund@51paypay.com with the transaction details listed above or visit our knowledgebase at www.zhee.cc
 
Website: www.51paypay.com
Tel: +86 075525846724
Fax: +86 075525846617
Email: refund@51paypay.com
 
Can you help me understand or help me recieve a refund back to my accound of $308.18.  My order # for amazingbag.com is
2009120646413.  Thank you!
 
Sincerely,
  Miranda DiGiovanni

Comments Off

Adverising

Adverising

Adverising

ad

Adverising

Adverising